MOMMY COOK FOR ME IS A YEAR OLD!

 

DSC_7874

Hi everyone! I started this blog a year ago and just wanted to thank all of you for all your support and kind words. I am so happy that so many of you not just follow and read my blog but also take time to say such lovely things.

I am loving every minute of this journey and am so happy to share this special day with all of you. I will continue to share my cooking, paintings and more exciting stuff with you. I hope that you will continue to enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.

I just want to thank all of you have visited and followed my blog. I just can’t believe its been a whole year already!

Much Love                                                                                                                                                                                 Mommy cook for me.

DSC_7819

57 thoughts on “MOMMY COOK FOR ME IS A YEAR OLD!

  1. Happy blog anniversary and what a great cake!!

  2. Happy blogiversary and the cake looks Ama-zing. …

  3. Happy anniversary!!!!🎉looking fwd to many more of your gorgeous paintings and delicious recipes. The cake looks devine.😋yum!

  4. Congrats on completing one year…Keep goin!!!

  5. Happy Blogiversary. What a great Idea to have a cake! I wish I could have a slice right now. Have fun!

  6. Happy first birthday 🙂 Hope the next year is just as much fun 🙂

  7. Happy blogaversary! I’m looking forward to your new year in blogging.

  8. wholeblackebeverything

    Congrats on making such a good work 🙂
    Could you please check my blog ? And tell me what you think , thank you so so much 🙂

  9. Happy anniversary:-)beautiful cake..

  10. Happy Blogaversary! One year is an awesome accomplishment- cut a HUGE hunk of that cake for me, it looks fantastic 🙂

  11. Congrats! Mine will be a year old soon, I like the cake idea!

  12. Happy blog birthday! Congratulations! Here’s to many more!!

  13. Congratz, can’t wait for your following post….

  14. Happy 1st birthday Mommy Cook For Me! Wishing u many many more!Wonderful cake.Post me a big slice!

  15. What a great milestone! Congratulations! That cake is gorgeous! As usual 🙂

  16. Congrats! My blog celebrated its first birthday last March. I remember how exciting it feels.

    May your blog celebrate many more birthdays!

  17. Congrats. I’ll have an extra large slice. 🙂

  18. Happy anniversary and thank you for providing both food and images so well.

  19. Congratulations on the one-year anniversary, I have enjoyed following your mouth-watering concoctions!

  20. What a beautiful blog you have here! Thank you for stopping by mine! 🙂

  21. Congrats! What a beautiful cake!

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

