MY PAINTING

DSC07368

Red boat / 40×40- Canvas / Hand-painted / Oil-painting

18 thoughts on “MY PAINTING

  1. The water effects look nice 🙂

  2. You are such a good artist!How much time did u take to complete this painting dear?

    • The red boat took me a few days.Oil painting takes more time, sometimes, I rework my paintings to freshen them or add details or correct them. Thanks so much for kind words, Have a great day, food passion and love! 🙂

  3. Beautiful. The tone color seems different from others but I like it.

  4. Gorgeous! I am taking a painting class right now, and I enjoy it so much. It is massively relaxing.

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

