SMART CITY/ CAMBRIDGE

DSC_8128                                                               City center -Cambridge- Photo by mommy cook for me

Hi everyone!

I went to Cambridge last month and I  took some pictures around the area that I want to share with you all.

I really enjoyed my visit there as it is so lively.There is lots to see and do.

Plus there is a little independent frozen yogurt place that has the most delicious frozen yogurt! I think it is called “Chill” – So if you are around Cambridge, I definitely recommend it.

DSC_8318                                                                                                            Chapel in Cambridge

DSC_8149                                                                                     King’s Collage, Cambridge University

DSC_8320

DSC_8157

DSC_8161                                                                                            City centre- Cambridge

DSC_8182

DSC_8325

17 thoughts on “SMART CITY/ CAMBRIDGE

  1. I’ve never visited Cambridge. The architecture looks pretty impressive

  2. Such a lovely city–A must to visit 🙂

  3. It’s certainly a very beautiful city! I would love to visit, someday!

  4. what a beautifull city….
    nice shoots!!!

  5. Thank you so much for the tour!

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

