FUNNY SHORT STORY/ 3

DSC_0916-1                                         Painted by Natalia Tan

BILL GATES AND A FATHER

A father and his son were living at a house in a small city and one day the father told that his son ‘’ I want you to marry a girl of my choice”.

Son : I will choose my own bride.

Father : But the girl is Bill Gates daughter.

Son : Well in that case…..Ok!

Next day The father approaches Bill Gates.

Father : I have a husband for your daughter.

Bill Gates:  But my daughter is too young to marry!

Father: But this young man is a Vice President of the World Bank.

Bill Gates: Ah in that case ….Ok!

Finally the father goes to see the President of the World Bank.

Father: I have a young man to be recommended as a Vice President.

President: But I already have more Vice-Presidents than I need!

Father:  But this young man is Bill Gates Son-in-law

President: Ah in that case…. Ok!  🙂

Retold by mommy cook for me.

18 thoughts on “FUNNY SHORT STORY/ 3

  1. Never expect would think and do so 😀

  2. What a hilarious story. I wish I could pull strings like that. This is witty!

  3. Tee-hee. Crafty old guy. 😀

  4. LOL!!! I just might try it in real life… 🙂

  5. Genius! 😃 ️Wishing you a great weekend!

  6. Ha Ha good one! Made my day 🙂

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

