FUNNY STORY/4

fotoğraf

Painted by Natalia Tan.

TEMEL AND THE PENGUIN

One day a man named Temel was on his way to meet his friend at a coffee shop. Far away from the coast when he found a penguin .Temel took the penguin with him to the coffee shop. When he met his friend, his friend was puzzled and asked;

What is this?      

Temel, replied; When I was coming to you I found it and I can’t leave it out. I am thinking what to do with it.

His friend suggested that he should take the penguin to the zoo. 

Temel liked the idea and said to him ; That is a good idea and I will take him now.

After a few days, They met at the same coffee shop and the penguin was still with Temel.

His friend asked curiously ; I thought you took the penguin to the zoo.

Temel replied ; I did. It had a good time so tonight, I am taking him to the cinema.

Retold by mommy cook for me.

11 thoughts on “FUNNY STORY/4

  1. So cute, and I love the illustration! 🙂

  2. Love ’em both, the tale and the illustration. 🙂

  3. So cute! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I appreciate it.

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

