Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

IMG_0867 2

I loved every second of writing on this blog this year and am so happy that many of you enjoyed it. As many of you may have realised, I write this blog in a secondary language to me and I initially started the blog to progress my learning. With the support and kindness you have all showed me, what started as a project has now turned into a much loved hobby! I just want to thank you all for following my blogΒ and encouraging me to be creative. I want to wish everyone a very merry christmas and a happy new year!Β May this new year bring you happiness and laughter!

Lots of Love,

Saime

Mommy Cook For Me

26 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

  1. Season’s greating to you, I look forward for more of your lovely paintings, recipes and posts in 2015!

  2. Merry Christmas! πŸ™‚

  3. Merry Christmas! πŸ™‚

  4. Merry Christmas and happy new year

  5. Wishing you & your family happy holidays too, Saime! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

  6. Wishing you and your family a very merry Christmas, and a wondrous New Year.

    • Thank you so much for very nice words! All the best wishes to you, Teagan! Happy Christmas and Great Year! πŸ˜„πŸŽ„

  7. It’s great doing something you really enjoy. We learn so much from one another. I like your gravatar. πŸ™‚ And what a pretty tree you have!!

  8. MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and yours!!

  9. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  10. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas. Thanks for all your great posts this year. Looking forward to 2015.

  11. All best wishes for a happy Christmas season and a wonderful new year!
    I enjoy your blog! Thanks for sharing with us.

  12. Congratulations on a fun year of blog-writing; here’s hoping next year’s at least as good for yu.

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

