GUEST ARTIST PAINTING

image Painted by Z. Coskun. Sugar bowl and gas-lamp / 60×40 / Oil-painting / Hand-painted fotoğraf 1_kindlephoto-49186505 Turkish coffee pot/ 60×40 / Oil-painting / Hand-painted/ Painted by Z.Coskun.

Hi everyone! Today I have a special guest on my blog. I was extremely happy when my friend Zehra Coskun-artist in my city, contacted me and said she would like to show her paintings on my blog. She is a multi-talented woman, from her paintings to the delicious desserts she makes, everything she does amazing. I am proud to call this generous and talented woman my friend.

This is a new section on my blog where I share works of different artists in my city as I believe they have amazing paintings ! If you are an artist and would like me to show your paintings on my blog, please contact me and I’d be happy to do so as I love art and sharing it is important to me. I hope you enjoy these amazing pieces as much as I do!

16 thoughts on “GUEST ARTIST PAINTING

  1. That really is lovely. Hugs.

  2. Very beautiful paintings! Thank you for sharing with us.
    Have a great day! 🙂

  3. Thank you very much, Stefania! My pleasure. Have a great day! 🙂

  4. Awesome paintings .. I love the realistic style! ⭐
    Best wishes to you! Aquileana 😀

  5. If your friend is as talented in the kitchen as she is with a brush, I would love to try one of her desserts.

  6. You’re the one you painted?

  7. Globalresidence

    Love the painting of the copper coffee cup and hand held coffee grinder! 😃

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

