-DIET AND NUTRITION ADVISOR DIPLOMA-

 

IMG_3462-Stonebridge Associated Colleges/Diet and Nutrition Advisor Diploma/Mommy cook for me-

Hi, Everyone!

I feel people respect that more than me giving an average response and never stop studying and I enrolled nutrition program so I have taken various exam and several some months ago I have completed my Nutrition Course and with this certification, they were extremely helpful and always responded quickly to any queries I had. The way it works is that you have a certain amount of assignment/modules(14 in total) and each one comes with a question sheet and Booklet. You have the choice to do whole course all on-line or receive it as paper copies-I went with the online. You get a year to complete the course but can take any time within this year.

I hope to share my knowledge through blogging, and maybe a cookbook or nutrition book in the future. This e-learn course is more than informative and has so much support for me along the way, I want to thank e- learning course staff for supporting my course.

Thank you to each and every one of you for finding time to join and support me on WordPress, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest.

10 thoughts on “-DIET AND NUTRITION ADVISOR DIPLOMA-

  1. Congratulations! This is a wonderful accomplishment!

  2. More Congratulations! That’s wonderful.

  3. Hello,Noel Williams! Good question. I wanted to keep my non-blog life private. Thank you very much by stopping and your comment. πŸ™‚

  4. Congratulations on your certification! I hope good things have and are continuing to come from your education and eagerness to share

  5. What is the name of the program?

Give a comment, pointer or anything else!

